PARENTING AND THE HANDBOOD

Can someone please tell me where I can pick up a current copy of a parent handbook on how to raise the perfect child?  I am a mother of five sons and my 21 year old has been in and out of trouble since the age of 12.  My husband and I have tried everything from a-z to help him and now we can’t do anything to help his current situation.  I know he is “grown” but he is still my little fella.  I’m having a very hard time digesting the fact that it could be 10 years before I lay eyes on my second born son again.

Leave a Reply

